Chelsea Freeman, Executive Director

Children and Families First Council

Kristen Fox Berki, Executive Director

Lorain County Children Services

Barbara Tamas, Director

Lorain County Job and Family Services

Council Chair

Tim Weitzel, Court Administrator

Lorain County Juvenile Court

Council Secretary 

Jeff Riddell 

Lorain County 

Michael Doud, Executive Director

Mental Health Addiction & Recovery Service Board of Lorain County 

Dr. Amber Fisher, Superintendent 

Lorain County Board of Developmental Disabilities 

Dr. Jess Graham, Superintendent

Lorain City Schools 

Franco Gallo,  Superintendent 

Lorain County Education Service Center 

Rick Soto,  Chief of Staff 

City of Lorain  

Mark Adams, Health Commissioner

Lorain County Health Department 

Shauna Matelski, President & CEO

Lorain County Community Action

Dan Haight,  President & Chief Executive Officer  

The LCADA Way 

Council Vice Chair 

Jennifer Boswell,  Reentry Administrator 

Ohio Department of Youth Services

Melissa Chernock, Parent Representative 

Lorain County Resident

Barb Morgan, Parent Representative

Lorain County Resident

Susan Shepard,  Parent Representative

 Lorain County Resident

Not Filled

Lorain County Early Intervention